Covid Travel Guide

Traveling restrictions may change frequently. For the official government statements, please click on the "Check traveling rules" button.

Check traveling rules

Flights to Portugal are suspended until 17 April 2020.

-This does not apply to flights arriving from Angola, Austria, Belgium, Brazil (Sao Paulo (GRU) and Rio De Janeiro (RIO) airports only), Bulgaria, Canada, Cape Verde, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sao Tome and Principe, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, USA, United Kingdom or Venezuela.

- This does not apply to flights bringing back nationals and residence of Portugal.

We cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information. So we suggest you always check the information provided by the official authorities.


Know more about our sources and your rights here.

Covid Travel Guide © 2021