Covid Travel Guide

Traveling restrictions may change frequently.

Passengers who have been in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China (People\u2019s Rep.), Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Ireland (Rep.), Korea (Rep.), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland, USA or the United Kingdom in the last 14 days are not allowed to enter Gabon.

- This does not apply to nationals and residents of Gabon.

We cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information. So we suggest you always check the information provided by the official authorities.


Know more about our sources and your rights here.

Covid Travel Guide © 2021