Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

Covid Travel Guide

Traveling restrictions may change frequently. For the official government statements, please click on the "Check traveling rules" button.

Check traveling rules

Passengers arriving from Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China (People's Rep.), Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Dominican Rep., Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Korea (Rep.), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom or USA are not allowed to enter Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba.

- This does not apply to medical staff and patients who are transferred in the interest of public health on Bonaire, St. Eustatius and Saba.

We cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information. So we suggest you always check the information provided by the official authorities.


Know more about our sources and your rights here.

Covid Travel Guide © 2021