Antigua and Barbuda

Covid Travel Guide

Traveling restrictions may change frequently. For the official government statements, please click on the "Check traveling rules" button.

Check traveling rules

1. Passengers and airline crew who have been in Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China (People's Rep.), Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland (Rep.), Italy, Korea (Rep.), Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, USA or United Kingdom in the past 28 days are not allowed to enter Antigua and Barbuda.

- This does not apply to nationals of Antigua and Barbuda and resident diplomats.

2. Airlines must provide advance passenger information of scheduled arrival of nationals of Antigua and Barbuda and resident diplomats.

We cannot guarantee the accuracy of the information. So we suggest you always check the information provided by the official authorities.


Know more about our sources and your rights here.

Covid Travel Guide © 2021